Запрос предложения

Запрос предложения на конвейерные сетки прост. Если Вас интересует разработка сетки новой конфигурации или Вы намереваетесь заменить старую конвейерную сетку новой сеткой той же конфигурации, Twentebelt всегда сделает Вам выгодное предложение.

Выберите продукт, на который Вы хотите сделать запрос, и наши формы помогут Вам. Если у Вас возникнут затруднения или вопросы, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы мы могли повысить эффективность нашего обслуживания.


Тел.: +31 (0)74 242 47 05

E-mail: sales@twentebelt.com или используйте контактную форму в разделе контакты.




Желаете запросить цену на конвейерную сетку, которую уже приобретали у компании Twentebelt, или Вам необходимо запросить цены по коммерческому предложению, сроки которого истекли?

Процедура запроса предложения проста. Нажмите кнопку внизу и введите номер заказа. Нету необходимости вводить какие либо параметры – мы найдем номер запроса в нашей системе. Разумеется, Вы можете внести дополнительную информацию к Вашему запросу.

Запросить цену

Комментарии и предложения.

Мы стремимся сделать запрос цен легким и доступным. Если у Вас возникнут затруднения или вопросы, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы мы могли повысить эффективность нашего ослуживания.

Тел.: +31 (0)74 242 47 05

E-mail: sales@twentebelt.com или используйте контактную форму в разделе контакты.

Request a quotation

Requesting a quote for a conveyor belt is easy. Whether you are interested in configuring a new belt or looking for a replacement belt that you configured earlier, Twentebelt can always provide you with a competitive quotation.

Simply click on the product that you wish to request a quotation for, and our forms will lead the way. If you experience any difficulties or encounter anything that is unclear please do not hesitate to contact us so we can improve our service.


Phone: +31 (0)74 242 47 05

E-mail: sales@twentebelt.com or use the contact form on the contact page.




Are you looking for a quote for a belt that you previously purchased at Twentebelt, or are you looking for an up-to-date price for a quotation that is no longer valid?

Requesting a quotation in the situation mentioned above is simple. Simply click on the button below and you will be asked to input your reference number. There is no need to input any other specifications as we can look at the belt specifications in our systems. Of course, you are able to add comments to your request.

Request quotation


Comments and suggestions

We strive to make the process of requesting a quotation easy and understandable. However, if you experience any difficulties or encounter anything that is unclear please do not hesitate to contact us so we can improve our service.

Phone: +31 (0)74 242 47 05

E-mail: sales@twentebelt.com or use the contact form on the contact page.

Twentebelt B.V.

Petroleumhavenstraat 1-3
7553 GS Hengelo
The Netherlands

Mailing address
P.O. Box 6
7550 AA Hengelo
The Netherlands

Tel. +31 (0)74 242 47 05
Fax +31 (0)74 243 16 59
sales@twentebelt.com

Contact us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back to you shortly.